Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Bokusgruppen logotype
Language: Svenska | English

Bokusgruppen Nomination Committee’s proposals for AGM 2022

29 Mar, 2022, 16:30

The Nomination Committee of Bokusgruppen AB (publ) has decided to propose re-election of board members Mårten Andersson, Mattias Björk, Anna Wallenberg and Cecilia Marlow and new election of Jeanette Söderberg as board member. The Committee also proposes the re-election of Mårten Andersson as Chairman of the board and the re-election of Ernst & Young Aktiebolag as auditor until the end of the next annual general meeting.

Jeanette Söderberg is proposed as new board member. Jeanette Söderberg, born 1965, has an extensive experience from various positions within the Ikea Group. Jeanette Söderberg is currently board member and managing director of Jeanette Söderberg AB, and hold no other company or board positions. Jeanette Söderberg (including her closely related parties) hold no shares in Bokusgruppen. Jeanette Söderberg is independent in relation to the company, its management and its major shareholders.

Information about the board members proposed for re-election can be found on Bokusgruppen’s website,

The Nomination Committee consists of Carin Wahlén (chair, representing Patrik Wahlén), Jannis Kitsakis (representing the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund) and Mårten Andersson (chairman of the board). The Nomination Committee’s full proposals will be available on Bokusgruppen’s website,

Bokusgruppen AB’s annual general meeting will be held on 12 May 2022.

Further information

For further information, please contact:

Carin Wahlén, Nomination Committee chairman, +46 70 689 36 16

Maria Edsman, CEO Bokusgruppen AB, +46 76 888 26 10,

Bokusgruppen AB (publ) 559025-8637
Box 2100, 103 13 Stockholm, Sweden
Lindhagensgatan 74, plan 8, 112 18 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +46 10-744 10 00